April 30, 2019
Having had the chance to know many Professionals in the landscape I must admit that someone has impressed me more than others . It comes without saying that the ultimate end of a risk professional is to produce robust results and transfer those to other professionals, potentially coming from different backgrounds.
Undoubtedly Rufran possess these skills through a language that goes above and beyond my expectations. Ended up reading couple of his books ( quite unique case in a market lacking of such a technical readings) I had to realize that, outside there, Professional exist, who can help us doing a better job, teaching us things we don’t know and capable to turn into practical example, while addressing them, issues which stopped us or simply had difficult to overcome. Unfortunately, these people are quite unique and difficult to reach in a market that is somehow polluted by confused knowledges and competences pretended to be such.
Fortunately, I had this chance: not only after reading Rufran’s books I was exposed to extremely mature and experience-dense actionable advices library but he turned out to be an outlier when I got back to him asking some further advise and he showed curiosity, interest to enriching his already solid background even further with a new challenge, other than willingness to help.
This is simply unique. I ultimately recommend Rufran for his experience, technical knowledge and personality.He is a great Trainer and outstanding consultant and any Company seeking for schedule and risk insights should go for him!
Vincenzo D'Ignazio-Governance Risk and Compliance (LinkedIn, 2019)
Milano, Lombardy, Italy

October 3, 2017
I have known Rufran for 16 years now. We worked together at Fort McMurray for the Syncrude UE-1 mega project from 2001 to 2003. He was the Sr. Planner/ Scheduler for the Coker Unit while I handle the Gasifier unit.
Rufran was responsible for planning, scheduling, progress tracking, updating, & reporting to the Area Manager all scope pertaining to his assigned area. He is very experienced, competent, skillful, dependable, and a team player. He is intelligent and knowledgeable not only in Planning/Scheduling but also on the entire aspects of Project Controls be it cost control, estimate, and risk management.
Rufran is an excellent addition to any company that requires his services, be it an owner/client or an EPC company. Rufran is very helpful to his colleagues. Since then until present, I always seek Rufran's advise on Project Management/Project Controls strategies on the projects I'm handling.
Rodrigo Solis-Project Control Specialist (Linkedin, 2017)

August 22, 2016
Rufran brings a varied breadth and depth of work and lifeexperiences. I have known him as a mentor, colleague, author,artist, and experienced professional. As his protege, Rufranprovided his guidance, help, and support that helped me a lot inmy professional development.
Kaleem Syed-Reliability EIT, Suncor Energy (Linkedin, 2016)

March 8, 2016
Rufran was instrumental in meeting our commitment for the Quantitative Risk Analysis session for OPP as planned. He guided us in meeting the requirements for the Schedule Quality Risk Assessment. He mentored us and guided us on the steps for a good quality schedule in order to meet the criteria prior to a performing risk analysis. The process was tedious but Rufran is always there to lend a helping hand.
Our RISCOR would not have been a success if Rufran was not there to assist. His assistance and experience enable us to do it quickly and intelligently. We are thankful to him for the help he had extended to us. Rufran had demonstrated the behaviors of collaboration, leadership, mentorship and patience. He was patient enough to mentor us until we arrived at a good quality schedule that meets the criteria in running a schedule risk analysis.
He collaborated with us as we go to those processes and provided the leadership to enable us to fully understand the importance of the processes and procedures we are doing. Rufran exemplifies the qualities of a truly capable professional and as an individual and is an invaluable asset to any organization. He is truly an expert in the planning and scheduling world.
Fernando Sace-Senior Planner (Linkedin, 2016)

October 9, 2015
Rufran is very detail oriented, positive in his analysis, and he provided good scheduling analysis on activities for determining schedule risk for our team.
He is passionate for driving results, and his passion for analysis was valuable to our team for measuring risk.
John Gerlywich-Project Manager (Linkedin, 2015)

October 2, 2015
Rufran is extremely valuable and knowledgeable in Planning and Scheduling applications (such as Acumen Fuse and Primavera), project risk assessment and management, and industry experience.
He is very keen on mentoring project controls professional with his knowledge and experience and has strong leadership in organizing and managing Suncor Major Projects planner and schedulers. He is definitely a great asset to any organizations.
Jennifer Zhao-Senior Planner (Linkedin, 2015)

January 13, 2013
Rufran consistently exceeded results expected in his job by taking on an incredibly high and notable task list and championing each effort with thoroughness and the end goal of improving the effectiveness and efficiency of the Governance team.
Rufran was also a highly engaged member who provided mentorship, encouragement and  specific SME advice/recommendations and help to all customers and stakeholders.
Rufran's efforts directly impacted the overall success of our team. When he was away from the office, his absence left a noticeable gap in the team - both in completions of deliverables and team spirit. For these reasons, I highly recommend Rufran.
Kathryn Petrisor-Project Services Manager (Linkedin, 2013)

January 21, 2013
Rufran provides exceptional guidance in Project Management concepts, Gate Reviews, Project Controls business standards, procedures, practices and guidelines, Primavera and Schedule Risk Analysis while demonstrating good listening skills to interpret and understand the desired needs of his clients/colleagues.
His attention to detail supported by his level of knowledge is demonstrated in the quality of his work. Also, through his competency in related theory and transactional application of these business processes, he is able to respond to short-notice type support requests in a timely manner. Having an expert knowledge across many project controls elements (Project Management, Planning and Scheduling, Cost) facilitates Rufran’s flexibility to multi-task effectively. Rufran's humor and willingness to discuss and mentor has placed him as a trusted colleague of mine.
Randall Daniels-Sr. PC Specialist/Planner & Scheduler (Linkedin, 2013)

August 17, 2013
Rufran is a valuable assets with multiple skillset in project control, rare personality, hard worker, good interpersonal skill, team player, dedicated project control professional, an authority in risk management, portfolio manager, and highly skilled P6 seasoned administrator and experienced in Project planning, scheduling and costing.
He is a personal friend and reliable fellow. I have no hesitation in recommending his service to any individual or organization.
Mike Bomi-Sr. PC Specialist, Suncor Energy (Linkedin, 2013)

April 1, 2012
I worked with Rufran on schedule risk quantification work on various projects ranging in size up to $1B. He was a great resource in helping me work in Primavera and PertMaster to ensure schedules are done properly to allow schedule analysis.
I have gone back to Rufran on a number of occasions, and will do in the future, to get his opinion on schedules and related analysis work as I value his input and ideas.

David Brady-President, DBrady Risk Associates (Linkedin, 2012)

October 10, 2011
I have been in Planning and Scheduling for more than 20 years and have found Rufran to be one of the most knowledgeable individuals that I have ever met.
He not only provided excellent support of my immediate needs in Primavera but, we have also had very deep discussions in functionality of the program (thinking of the next level), planning/ scheduling philosophy, standards and ways to increase the knowledge base of users and customers in our industry.
Frankly, he has my deepest respect and wish that we still had the opportunities to work together because I still need to be challenged and our discussions not only benefit us but, also the people we share our experiences with.
In summary, Rufran is passionate about what he is doing. He will dig deep to resolve issues, pushes to set standards, share his knowledge, open minded enough to seek the most efficient/ effective way to get a job done and most of all, will jump right in when needed.

Rick Weller-Lead Planning Specialist (Linkedin, 2011)

October 10, 2011
I hold Rufran in exceptionally high esteem, and greatly appreciate his investment in my professional development through my career. His extensive knowledge of Primavera as a tool, and its management and implementation best practices is an invaluable asset, and his advanced experience in offering insightful risk-based management and analysis of high profile projects is second-to-none.
Rob Brown-RFO Planner/Scheduler (Linkedin, 2011)

May 31, 2011
It gives me immense pleasure to write about Rufran. He has one of th core issues and attends to it in a timely manner. He has a great attitude; lots of patience and a very high level of self-organization make him an ideal person to have on any team.
We had many crunch situations at Suncor with very tight timelines and Rufran always guided us through the situations and helped us become a great team together. Our TRO team is still using his valuable suggestions and recommendations for Gate reviews and other implementation audits.
Lastly, I especially commend Rufran's ability to lead various planning teams in Suncor during implementation phases and his amazing ability to keep his cool doing it. Rufran can be counted on as an asset to any management team.
Rajesh Kandanala-Project Controls Lead (Linkedin, 2011)

August 16, 2013
I have had the pleasure of working with Rufran for the past 7 years. As a project controls professional within the Major Projects Group at Suncor Energy, Rufran has consistently demonstrated a high degree of competence and capability. His knowledge and experience in the field of planning and scheduling as well as the application of Primavera is outstanding.
Bruce Predham-Project Controls Manager, Suncor Energy (Linkedin, 2013)

July 31, 2013
It has been a pleasure to work closely with Rufran over the past two years or so while performing Project Gate Reviews and Implementation Audits on large projects. He brought a wealth of knowledge and skills to project controls governance. I would also gladly recommend Rufran for other specialized undertakings surrounding Program Planning/Scheduling and Quantitative Risk Assessment.
He is an excellent team player with a great sense of humor. His education, capabilities, adaptability, and dedication to the Project Management profession make him a great asset to the company and the project management community.
Keith Ng-Manager, Construction Audits, Suncor Energy (Linkedin, 2013)

February 6, 2012
Worked with Rufran and had frequent interactions him being in the central Governance group overlooking Primavera access, maintenance and Project Risk management/analysis in which he has very thorough knowledge. Rufran applies accepted project management practices in the planning, management and support of Primavera including maintenance of enterprise project structure, conducting training and administering user access.
Also Rufran is an active driver and contributor in Suncor community of practice always ready to take up issues and resolve them. Recently we had worked together in outlining training program for planning and scheduling for new entrants in project controls and his excellent knowledge of the subject has been an excellent resource in defining it. Definitely he is an asset for any organization.
Murtaza Hazari-Project Controls Team Leader, Suncor Energy (Linkedin, 2012)

October 9, 2011
As a Maintenance Planner, Rufran plans, estimates, schedules all maintenance activities for onshore/offshore, Abu Ali Producing Division,ARAMCO. He meets daily with his Division Superintendent and Foremen to get feed-backs and accurately schedule the next day’s jobs. He prepares two weekly look ahead and various management indicators. He initiates procurements for plant materials, such as purchase requisitions, direct charges and help expedites material deliveries, provides accurate information to quotes and queries.
He is directly responsible for generating Preventive Maintenance schedule, as well as monitoring and reporting progress; Revise schedule according to field requirements. During major Test and Inspection (Plant Shutdown), Rufran works back to back with me as the T&I Material Planner in-charge of making sure that spares and materials were at jobsite before the start up date of Plant shutdown. This was facilitated through ARAMCO computerized system called Material Teleprocessing System (MTS).
Rufran and I can tag and bring in items from some other Aramco Warehouses or as far as United States/Europe and get them flown in. He has good knowledge of material specifications and is very familiar with engineering codes affecting his functions; thus he has no problem doing his job promptly and accurately. As a Vibration Analyst/Technician, he executes Predictive Maintenance plant-wide inspection/monitoring; ie. vibration testing of rotating and static equipment.
He also provides vibration inspection services to other Gas & Oil Separation Plants, like Safaniya offshore rigs and in Abu Safah offshore platforms; Creates and maintains equipment inspection database; Recommends safety design improvements as necessary. And from time to time, he provides necessary field information to our Maintenance Division. Rufran puts forth vibration inspection monthly reports and recommendation.
Rufran’s is a talented individual who puts his mind with total effort in everything he does. He was one of the main guy in the Planning Section who the management can assign anywhere and still get full return. He was assigned during his first year in Maintenance Planning and after some additional trainings, he was assigned during his 2nd year with ARAMCO to undertake Vibration Testing and Analysis. In summary, he always has that capacity to excel.
Ernesto Lizen, Material Advisor, ARAMCO-KSA (Linkedin, 2011)

August 19, 2011
I have had the pleasure of working with Rufran for approximately four years within the Project Controls Group of Suncor Energy's Major Projects Group. I find Rufran extremely knowledgeable with a really broad understanding of project controls issues.
He has a good sense for leadership skills and requires little to no supervision when given a task to perform. I find him pleasant to work with and willing to help wherever he can. Rufran has good experience in a planning role as well as risk analysis of schedules.
He is currently a Super User in Primavera for our business unit. Rufran has a reliable character and is an honest and hard worker.
John Churcher-Project Controls Manager, Suncor Energy Inc (Linkedin, 2011)

October 3, 2019
Rufran and I worked on the Bruce Power Nuclear Plant Project Controls Integration Project while with Burns and McDonnell. I found him highly organized, friendly, and professional. Together, we successfully assessed the quality of a high volume of priority project schedules. With some great teamwork, we also implemented the required WBS standardization, WBS data migration, and Standard Milestones Addition for some (150) schedules in record time of less than 3 months.
Rufran was consistent in documenting and sharing lessons learned with the team. He provided information that increased the potential of greater work productivity and work accuracy. Together, we were able to complete all the requirements on time. Throughout my interaction with him, Rufran demonstrated multiple capabilities in the areas of project management, data administration, risk analysis, communication, reporting and progressing.
I admire his goal-driven attitude as he continuously builds relationships with everyone, underlining the importance of collaborative approach at every juncture.
It is my privilege to recommend Rufran to anyone for his wide and deep experience, vital skillset, knowledge and professionalism. He is an outstanding consultant and any Company seeking meaningful project management, risk, planning, and schedule insights should consider his services.
Rajinder Gill-Senior Project Planner (Linkedin, 2019)

October 13, 2017
Rufran is one of few well-versed, well-rounded project management professional and mentor that I’ve known and worked with for more than 6 years.
During the development, gate process and risk analysis of the integrated EPC schedule that we succesfuly completed recently, Rufran’s expertise, guidance and valuable input lead us to a well-developed high quality schedule that were used as an effective tools to run and manage the project.
Sharing and exploring industry methodologies and techniques becomes more effective due to his collaborative approach and regular interaction.
Allan Chua-Senior PC Specialist (Linkedin, 2017)

August 18, 2016
I was experiencing a loss of specific activity codes when backing up a schedule. I had tried to best challenge myself by searching the online resources and when nothing else worked I called Rufran. He was able to quickly identify the issue (an activity code setting) and I was back up and running. He then sent a link to an article on the exact issue for further understanding.
Within Primavera there different activity types that I have worked to understand fully, however, WBS Summary Activities have been very challenging for me to comprehend. Rufran took the time to breakdown the activity type in a way that removed the barriers and allowed me to understand the benefits and limitations.
My assessment of Rufrans work is very positive. He completes the deliverables and educates and enables those around him while doing so.
While working on the Level 2+ schedule for Major Projects Rufran gathered the proper stake holders, ensured the deliverables were thought through and clearly documented, and gathered the proper resources to develop the schedule with accurate and inclusive information. Rufran continued to steer the conversation and efforts to the end product. He completed the deliverables and turned it over to an informed client within the timeline allotted.
I am grateful to be able to work with Rufran as he is not only very knowledgeable but driven to improve the process and people around him.
Dan Palmer-Experienced Multi-Discipline Coordinator (Linkedin, 2016)

October 3, 2017
I am endorsing Rufran to any companies, organization, institution and or any professional affiliation. Rufran and I worked together as a team in Suncor Energy. He has a ton of experiences in project management and risk management.
He was very professional, committed, and has excellent work ethics. He was a good mentor. His commitment, dedication, skills and knowledge was very admirable. I take pride in recommending Rufran.
Julius Macadat-Senior Specialist, Progress and Performance (Linkedin, 2017)

October 30, 2013
I met Rufran when I started my tenure at Suncor. I was appointed as the Team Planning Lead for U&O Area, later on as the Senior Planner for OSBL and ultimately as Senior Planner for MAC,MEC & MTC on Fort Hills Project.
During all this time Rufran has dictated various Planning & Scheduling training courses, provided support with Acumen Fuse requests for auditing schedules, coaching on Oracle Risk issues and Primavera as well.
Rufran has demonstrated Leadership and Communication values, required skillset knowledge, and coaching, competency, and professionalism in all aspects of his role.
Excellent individual to work with. He was personable, professional, and had an excellent work ethic. He set goals, and worked to achieve them.
Jose Gonzalez Sardi-Planning Team Lead (Linkedin, 2013)

 

November 21, 2013
I found Rufran very professional and well organized. He led a number of projects for Central Team in a timely manner, for example migrating Primavera Database from multiple databases to one Portfolio database was a an extremely challenging job. We needed to coordinate among all the planners from four different areas.
He also ensured that on specific dates a clean database is available for us so that we could migrate the projects there first and do the cleanup and then import those schedules into Portfolio database. Providing access to all the planners to Portfolio database and ensuring that everyone is on the same page he was keeping everyone in the loop.
For the benefit of the group Rufran has created a very nicely written scope of work for this entire project and also listed all the steps by dates so that all the stakeholders were aware of the step they needed to take to achieve this important task. He also kept Emerald Associates involved throughout this period and ensured that the transfer of data is troubled free. With all the help provided by Rufran we were able to complete the migration of data ahead of schedule.
Throughout my interaction with him, he demonstrated multiple capabilities, some of the capabilities he exhibited are : analysis skills, effective communication, result focus, building relationship, and collaborative approach.
Azhar Syed, MBA, P. Eng.,PMP-Progress & Planning Specialist (Linkedin, 2013)

October 21, 2013
Rufran is exceptional at his role as Sr. Project Controls Specialist. He always takes the lead on issue resolution and drives each issue to closure. On several different occasions Rufran has facilitated knowledge transfer sessions with cross function groups, identified opportunities to improve application licensing renewal issues, and successfully informed/educated the business on application/server changes.
He is the voice of the business! He has the technical knowledge and the hands-on business experience to effectively express ideas, information, and risks, to different audiences. He is always willing to answer my questions. He has been a real asset in helping me learn the Suncor Project Controls business model, polices, practices, and software applications.
His technical/functional skills are outstanding. I’ve witnessed and experienced his ability to build positive working relationships, and effectively influence and motivate co-workers, and he is continuously seeking opportunities to improve current processes and/or software functionality.
Monica Henry-IT Business Advisor (Linkedin, 2013)

July 21, 2013
I have known Rufran for several years. We have collaborated and worked together in several Suncor mega-Projects and some Sustaining projects. One of his role is Major Projects Module Program Planning Coordinator where he successfully integrated all MPG portfolios, leading & coordinating all MPPP Leads in updating and reporting their plan & schedule information.
He is an exceptional Project Management professional with excellent knowledge and skills in Project Controls and Risk Management.
A recognized leader in Planning and Scheduling with a strong Cost Engineering background, Rufran believes in mentoring and continuous learning. He is valuable team player in both Project Controls Governance-Major Projects and Suncor, in general. I will definitely recommend Rufran any time.
Maris Gomez-Planner/Scheduler (Linkedin, 2013)

May 18, 2014
Rufran has a higher level of experience in Planning and was very instrumental in the administration of Primavera Database merger Project (~ 3 months) from Maintenance Database to Major Projects Database, he commits and maintains his commitments to you and the project as needed without hesitation. He is an excellent Mentor and always available to support when needed.
Rufran has a very good grasp on the planning and scheduling, Risk Analysis, Gate review process at the Portfolio level of our projects and would probably benefit from an exposure to the Leadership level to compliment his knowledge and thinking for the projects as well as to Business Unit. Rufran is very good in presentation skills, a good follow up and very particular in maintaining on his commitments and strives for a positive change to continuously improve Company
Raju Pakalpati-Senior Specialist, Progress and Planning (Linkedin, 2014)

October 30, 2013
I have been working with Rufran Frago for almost 2 years with Suncor Major Projects. He is a very experienced colleague in project management & primavera applications such as P6 Project Management, Acumen Fuse & Primavera Risk Analysis, a very valuable source to consult.
We worked together during the Gate 3 reviews of Fort Hills Project and he guided us through the Gate 3 reviews and made great contributions to project management team. He is very good at building relationsh
ips & have great knowledge of business and technical /functional expertise with thinking skills. It is a great opportunity for me to work with him.
Ugur Dogan-Senior Planner/Scheduler, Suncor(Linkedin, 2013)

February 3, 2013
It has been my privilege to work with Rufran for the past two years. He is one of the Major Projects "go-to person" in the Project Control-Governance Group for mentorship, review, advice and recommendation. I believe that any organization he works with can greatly benefit from his project management knowledge and skills especially in the areas of planning, scheduling and risk management. He is a systematic person who enjoys resolving issues and creating solutions."
Rufran possesses a great sense of humour and has many other skills. He is a man of integrity and feels pride in his work.
Nadeem Khawaja-Project Controls Specialist, Suncor(Linkedin, 2013)

April 4, 2012
I have worked with Rufran on Suncor Firebag Project in Planning Group. During this period I found Rufran a great person to work with. He not only had excellent knowledge on the subject specially Risk Management and Planning but was very friendly and supportive colleges. I enjoyed a lot working with him.
Ibrahim Ejaz-Planning Lead, Shell Albian Sands (Linkedin, 2012)

October 11, 2011
I had been working side by side with Rufran for more than two years. What really struck me was Rufran’s great attitude on constantly strives to improve the project plans; he was dedicated and thorough professional – fully trustful, reliable and has never let the project down with the quality of work.
Aside from his vast project management knowledge, perhaps one of Rufran’s more appreciable skills is being able to take complex technical information & concepts and make them understandable to people not directly involved in the planning field. This make him absolutely great asset for any company he works for. It was great fun working with Rufran in the past and I look forward to working with Rufran in the future.
Frank Cui-Senior Planner, CNOOC International (Linkedin, 2011)

August 22, 2011
Rufran is a cost and time oriented engineer, and technically quite good. I was very satisfied for all the engineering studies and projects he had handled during his stint with us at Cocochem.
Adorable Faustino-Engineering Manager, Cocochem-Philippines (Linkedin, 2011)

August 22, 2011
We owe Mr. Rufran Frago the most difficult task of making our CMMS, Maximo work. When he joined us, he was given the task to head the group who would see to it that the following modules work:
1. Preventive Maintenance (creation of PM schedules, frequency, job plans, etc.)
2. Equipment (Tagging of all process and non-process equipment)
3. Creation of functional areas and encoding of all equipment per functional area
4. Spare parts and all operating supplies (approximately 25,000 items) numbering and encoding into the system
5. Inventory control
6. Labor/ crafts module
7. Purchase Order module (creation and approval)
Outside Maximo, he contributed to the following:
1. Inspection/ monitoring scheduling 2. Creation of reliability matrix 3. Analysis of Preventive and Corrective works relationship as they affect production efficiency 4. Etc.
There are so many things he had contributed to us which up to now are part of our Maintenance activities. I should say, given the vision or direction and from nothing, he could make his imagination work to get the desired results.
Despite his creativeness and exemplerary intelligence, he had remained humble, very accommodating to his colleagues and supportive to his direct reports. He is an asset to the company. If he decides to come back to us, I will not hesitate to recommend him for our re-hiring. God bless you.
Mar Llamoso, Maintenance Planning Superintendent-JG Summit Petrochemicals (Linkedin, 2011)

July 4, 2011
Rufran Frago and I were working with JG Summit Petrochemical Plant. He was our head in the Planning and Scheduling Dept. His program in the development of the plant's Planning and Scheduling Process and the creation of a PM system were very effective and had added value in the maintenance, shutdown and turnaround programs of the plant.
I find him a very dedicated person and has a good vision when it comes to evaluating and enhancing the process. JG Summit Petrochemical Plant was still new when we joined the company and yet the maintenance programs on Planning and PMs were then very effective and were agreed by the Maintenance team on their daily routine and jobs tracking and cost monitoring for base lining purposes.
Rufran did great also on the company's achievement in obtaining the ISO 9002 certification. The Planning and Scheduling department where he was our head was able to formulate the visions, missions and goals and has developed all the procedures outlining the details on the functions, process and flow charts which all of them passed and were accepted at the very first round of the audit.
All of these achievements were obtained through Rufran’s dedicated leadership and experience on the fields of planning and scheduling in the oil and gas industry. Coupled to these achievements, the creation of the plant's Maintenance and Repair budget which he prepared helped the management to figure out on the plant's first year of operation which was then used as a baseline in comparison to the actual OPEX and CAPEX of the plant.
The safety record in our department and the entire Maintenance was also attributable to the safety trainings and seminars he had conducted during his leadership. I guarantee that Rufran’s experience, leadership, dedication and patience on his area of work will be a great asset to the company he will be joining in.
John Gimenez-IPP Asset Planner, Angola (Linkedin, 2011)

March 18, 2011
Rufran was the Senior Planning & Scheduling Specialist as part of the Project Control Governance team. His responsibilities included setup administration and configuration of Primavera and Pertmaster for the business unit and projects.
Rufran owned and maintained all planning & scheduling standards and procedures for the above, as well as was responsible for training, project support and project audits in his areas of expertise. Rufran is detail oriented with strong planning, analytical, interpretive, organizational and problem solving skills.
Heinz Dahn-Project Controls Governance Manager, Suncor (Linkedin, 2011)

March 11, 2011
In my former role as Manager, Project Management Systems for Suncor Energy Services, I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Rufran Frago.
I found Rufran to be very knowledgeable in the principles and application of Primavera. I worked very closely with Rufran, as his supervisor, on the development and implementation of several new internal processes to support new Schedule Management initiatives and the completion of his own specific projects.
Rufran was very meticulous and conscientious regarding the management of his projects and ensured the involvement and buy in of stakeholders and other effected groups.
Gerry Hopkins-Project Controls Manager, Suncor (Linkedin, 2011)

PM Solution Pro provides you the best support from our ethical and dedicated subject matter experts, specialists, and trainers. It is our privilege to hear from you.

If you need more information about our services, give us a call.